Things I miss about Chennai in Mumbai


SWATHI RISHI

It will soon be 3 years since I have moved to Bombay. I must admit that I love many things about this city, but there are many other things that I miss about the city I love most, the city where I grew up, the city that fills me with so much happiness simply at the mention of it’s name  – Chennai!

This rainy, gloomyday I miss my City a lot more. As,  life comes to a standstill in Chennai when the rains happen unlike Bombay and  I am okay with the spirit of the city being less and all that jazz, but that is topic for another blog. Below are few of the things I miss about Chennai in Mumbai. It of course goes without saying that family and friends are on top of that list and today is going to be about little things, silly things and not…

View original post 1,245 more words

Leave a Reply

